three of the things I like

December 21, 2009

I like traveling because it makes me feel real and alive; and if I simply don’t want to be me for the day, nobody knows me and no one will care.

I like art because it’s often expressive just as words, only it sometimes takes slightly longer to figure out.

I like my friends and family because they know me and love me dearly for exactly who I am; because we laugh together and talk together and subconsciously make each other feel immeasurably significant.

One Response to “three of the things I like”

  1. stephisbest said

    three of the things i like:

    one – dumplings

    two – wigwams

    three – my little friend who is a mouse

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

